Home PageEvents

EVENTS

Events we will be attending in 2020

York Coin Fair – www.stampshows.net
Dates: Friday 17th July – Saturday 18th July.

London Coin Fair – www.coinfairs.co.uk
Dates: Saturday 1st February – Saturday 6th June – Saturday 5th September – Saturday 7th November

Bloomsbury Coin Fair – www.bloomsburycoinfair.com
Dates: Saturday 7th March – Saturday 4th April – Saturday 2nd May – Saturday 4th July – Saturday 3rd October – Saturday 5th December

Midland Coin Fair – www.coinfairs.co.uk
Dates: 2nd Sunday of every month

BNTA COINEX – www.bnta.net
25th-26th September 2020 – The ballroom, Millennium Hotel, London Mayfair, Grosvenor Square London W1K 2HP

ANA World’s Fair of Money Pittsburgh USA – www.money.org
Dates: 4th – 8th  August –  David L. Lawrence Convention Center, Pittsburgh, PAUSA